Kingsbury Hall
kingtix.com - Ticketing for
Kingsbury Hall | Libby Gardner Hall | Babcock Theatre
Studio 115 | Marriott Center for Dance
You Are Here: Home \ Contact Us

Contact Us

 

To purchase tickets, please call 801-581-7100 or stop by Kingsbury Hall located at 1395 E. Presidents Circle on the University of Utah Campus. You may also purchase tickets online by selecting the performance and then clicking the Buy Tickets link.

Ticket Office
801-581-7100 or
www.kingtix.com

The Performing Arts Ticket Office directly services five performing arts venues on the University of Utah campus; Kingsbury Hall, Gardner Hall, the Marriot Center for Dance, Babcock Theater and Studio 115. Kingsbury Hall box office hours are 10:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday, 10:00 am – 2:00 pm, Saturdays. Tickets will be available at the appropriate campus venue one hour before curtain.

 

General Administration
801-581-6261

 


John CaywoodJohn Caywood

Interim Executive Director
Chief Financial Officer
801-581-8452
john.caywood@kingsbury.utah.edu

 

Oversees finance, budget, accounting, facilities, database, internal and university policies and procedures, and daily operations of the organization.

 

 

 

Robin Wilks-DunnRobin Wilks-Dunn
Event and Outreach Coordinator
801-585-5212
robin.wilks-dunn@kingsbury.utah.edu

Rentals and Events: rentals and scheduling

Residency Coordinator: questions regarding residency details for companies involved in Kingsbury Hall Presents season.

Outreach Coordinator: questions regarding outreach programs in conjunction with Kingsbury Hall Presents events.

 

Gay CooksonGay Cookson
Development Director
801-587-7844
gay.cookson@kingsbury.utah.edu

 

Oversees all development functions, including corporate, foundation, and individual giving.

 

 

 

Emily AplinEmily Aplin
Development Associate
801-585-0997
emily.aplin@kingsbury.utah.edu

 

Questions regarding proposals to corporations and foundations, processing of donations and the Wall of Recognition. In addition, assists with donor recognition in print materials and playbills.

 

 

 

Sheri JardineSheri Jardine
Communications Manager
801-585-1556
sheri.jardine@kingsbury.utah.edu

 

Public relations and marketing for Kingsbury Hall Presents Events. Contact regarding news releases, press tickets, press photos, website and playbills.

 

 

 

Brooke DuffyBrooke Day
Ticket Office Manager
801-585-5645
brooke.day@kingsbury.utah.edu

 

Promoter’s contact for ticket setups, ticket counts, pricing, discounts, and all other special requests regarding ticketing. Alternate contact for ticket and seating problems. Primary contact for ticket questions and purchases: 801-581-7100.

 

 

Sarah ShoenwolfSarah Schoenwolf
Accountant
801-585-1459
sarah.schoenwolf@kingsbury.utah.edu

 

Responsible for accounting and human resources. Handles all ticket donation requests. Coordinates Kingsbury Hall accounting with the University Accounting Department and external auditors.

 

 

 

Wally AndersonWally Anderson
Patron & Guest Services
801-581-8087
wally.anderson@kingsbury.utah.edu

 

Oversees house management, ushers, and all operations of the theatre during performances. Including concessions, lost and found, and ticketing questions. Coordinates transportation and services for visiting artists and companies.

 

 

Randy RasmussenRandy Rasmussen
Technical Director
801-581-6584
rrasmussen@kingsbury.utah.edu

 

Coordinates all technical aspects and stage management of productions scheduled in Kingsbury Hall.

 

 

Stephanie GosdisStephanie Gosdis
Administrative Assistant
801-581-6261
stephanie.gosdis@kingsbury.utah.edu

 

Assists the director and administrative staff.

 

The Nancy Peery Marriott Auditorium at Kingsbury Hall
  • 1395 E. Presidents Circle ¬∑ SLC, UT 84112
  • Tickets: 801-581-7100